CFR congratulates our newest YAP Panelist. This new class will be serving panels in Easttown, Haverford, Landowne/East Lansdowne and State Police YAP. Welcome all!
Top Row: Darien Threadgill ,Dawn Burns, Ronald Bailey Ford Bernadette McCollum ,Victoria Middleton,Helen Squitieri and Deirdre Razzi
Bottom Row (L-R) Shannon Herbert ,Lindsay Haslett,
Carmen Hopson and Carolyn Keeney